4 10/16/2018

I had a great experience at Honest 1 auto care. When they inspect my car, they gave me a detailed information and suggestions on what needs to be fixed in order. They also loan me a vehicle for free while working on my car! My 3 years old son loved the play area 😊 the only thing l didn’t like was the waiting, but the manager did a great job keeping me posted and apologized.

5 10/9/2018

I knew it would likely be expensive, I bet they worked with me and they looked all the options before making the repair. So glad to have my car back and the defrost works!

5 10/1/2018

Honest one a quick oil change and tire rotation at a good price.

2.5 9/6/2018

Had an appointment at 10:15. Breaks and Rotors. Was told it would take about 2 hours to complete. I was hoping to leave town by 1:00. I contacted them at 3:00 to find out the status. It was just about to go in for an inspection at that time. I was notified at 5:00 pm to pick up my car. I've read a lot of good reviews about Honest-1 and the gentleman who talked to me to make the reservation and check in/out was the best service I've had in a very long time, but was really disappointed and felt like I was put on the back burner.

5 8/2/2018

Preparing my deceased father's car for sale, I got a prompt appointment, a clear diagnosis, a reasonable price, and good results. Thanks.

5 6/30/2018

Very Friendly...first time experience. Thought i was having a brake issue, they looked at them for free and told me everything was ok and looked safe before a long road trip. No high pressure, everything was detailed. Would definitely go back to them!

5 6/27/2018

Thanks for finding our problem with the Ball joints, will get that fixed July the 18th.

5 5/12/2018

Love this team! Appointments are honored, on time. Service is great and fast. And they are upfront with their pricing. Came in for an oil change, and nobody tried to scare me or upsell me on something else for this old car.

5 5/12/2018

It was a great experience. I had three other estimates and they were about $500 higher with no loaner car. They got the work done in one day whereas, the others estimated 2 days. This is definitely my auto repair guy from now on.

5 3/23/2018

5 stars for having a loaner car I could use to get to work while they checked what was needed, got back to me, and then did the repairs in a timely manner. Great service!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Anoka (763) 270-0424 For Assistance.